Term dates and school calendar

St Kieran’s term dates

Term dates for 2021 are:

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January (Students start 28 Jan) January to Thursday 1 April.

Term 2: Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June (Staff Development Day – students last day of Term 2 is 24 June)

Term 3: Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4: Monday 5 October to Friday 17 December (students finish 16 Dec)

Term dates for 2022 are:

Term 1: Friday 28 January to Friday 8 April (student start date TBA)

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April to Friday 1 July

Term 3: Monday 18 July to Friday 23 September

Term 4: Monday 10 October to Tuesday 20 December


Looking for ways to get involved at St Kieran’s?

READ ABOUT OUR P+F HERE

St Kieran’s school calendar

There is always something going on that your child will enjoy being involved in at St Kieran’s Catholic Primary School. Browse the school calendar below to find out what’s happening and when.

loading...