Term dates and school calendar

St Kieran’s term dates

Term dates for 2020 are:

Term 1: Tuesday 28 (Students start 29 Jan) January to Thursday 9 April.

Term 2: Monday 27 April to Friday 3 July

Term 3: Monday 20 July to Friday 25 September

Term 4: Monday 12 October to Friday 18 December (students finish 16 Dec)

Term dates for 2021 are:

Term 1: Wednesday 27 (students in 1 -6 start 28) January to Thursday 1 April

Term 2: Monday 19 April to Friday 25 June

Term 3: Monday 12 July to Friday 17 September

Term 4: Tuesday 5 October to Friday 17 December


Looking for ways to get involved at St Kieran’s?

READ ABOUT OUR P+F HERE

St Kieran’s school calendar

There is always something going on that your child will enjoy being involved in at St Kieran’s Catholic Primary School. Browse the school calendar below to find out what’s happening and when.

loading...